Links

Plans

In Starion, purchase a new subscription, upgrade, or downgrade the current plan for your team or external app on the Plan page.
For internal team & internal app plans: On the menu sidebar of the dashboard, go to Team Settings > Billing
For external app plans, open the Settings of an external app and access the Billing on the menu sidebar.

Trial

The trial period is open to all new teams and external apps in Starion. The trial period lasts for 14 days and will commence as soon as you subscribe to a paid plan (with the exception of the Custom plan for external apps). You will be charged only after the trial period ends.

Changing your plan

If you are on a paid plan and want to change to another plan, lower or higher, access the Plan page, then click the upgrade or downgrading button to the new one.
When you upgrade to a higher plan, the new plan will be applied immediately. If you upgrade while in the middle of a paid plan, there will be a difference in the cost, which will be charged along with the following payment of the new plan.
If you switch to a lower-tier plan, the new plan and its cost will take effect from the next payment cycle.

Canceling your plan

You have 2 ways to cancel your current project:
  • On the Plan page, click the Downgrade to Starter button
  • On the Billing page, click the Cancel Plan button
Canceling your plan from Billing page